Jack Kruf

Water Cycle

    • In natural ecosystems the water cycle is essential. Water is the key source for life because all organisms and communities need it, depend on it. The cycle consists of four major phases: condensation, precipitation, collection and evaporation.
    • Print on Hahnemühle Photo Rag® Bright White fine art paper, 310 gsm. 
    • Size 21*21 cm with 1 cm white edge.
    • The water cycle is expressed in Pantone® Clearwater on the canvas of the system world in Pantone® Jet Black and the living world in Pantone® Snow White.
    • Ships within 10 working days after order.
    • Shipping costs are included.